The mother lode…


…or is it load? I think lode.

But before I Google it to find out for sure, let’s get on with the show here.

So I work for a university with two campuses in cities about an hour apart. This means the occasional roadtrip. Today was one of those days. In the seconds before I had to jet out the door this morning, I searched itunes for podcasts about writing that I could listen to on the way – instead of top 40 radio.

And hel-lo. I found the Odyssey SF/F Writing Workshop Podcasts. There are like 40 of them! For FREE! Anyhow, I only grabbed two before I left, and they were so good that I’m now grabbing the rest. You should check ’em out too.

Anyhow, more information on the Odyssey workshops, click here.

Leave a Reply

