Ready…set…go!


This is me – submission ready.

  • THE SEEDKEEPER’S SECRET, now 49,500 words, is formatted and ready.
  • SLOW DOWN, JACOB an 1,100-word picture book is also good to go.
  • JEREMY MOVES ON, a 790-word picture book is ready too.

I’m going to start querying. Cross your fingers!

Because I’m optimistic, I’m going to work on a detailed synopsis for SS, as well as an outline for books 2 and 3 in the series.

When those bits are done, perhaps I’ll take up knitting. Just kidding!

Leave a Reply

