Make way for the kids


I’m almost done formatting for submission, and I’m getting excited.

When I’m done I’m going to start querying – OMG, cross your fingers for me – and I’m going to send it to two VIP beta-readers. Two middle-grade kids: one is 12 and the other is nine. Both boys, both voracious readers.

I’m terribly psyched, if you can’t tell!

In terms of MS formatting resources, I’m using The First Five Pages as my guide. If you’ve got any tried and true resources, I’d love to know about them…

Leave a Reply

